Local News

Ember Band to Release New Album ‘Ignite’

Ember Band

Iloilo-based band Ember band is set to release its newest album ‘Ignite’ on March 24 at the B Lifestyle Complex, Diversion Road, Mandurriao. The indie/alternative rock band will be showcasing their Ignite songs along with special guests Radarwindows Projects, Eunoia, and Dj Dimas. Songs from the album include ‘A New Song For You To Stay’, ‘More Than Just’, ‘Jaded’, ‘Beautiful Memory’, ‘Brokenly’, ‘Hero’, ‘Break’, and ‘Her Heartbeat’.

Pre selling tickets are available at Php 250 (inclusive of CD) until March 18 and will be priced at Php 350 (inclusive of CD) thereafter. Only 300 guests can be accommodated for this event.

Above: Official music video of ‘Hero’, included in the new Ember album ‘Ignite’

Ember is a ‘collection of stories, thoughts and observations, into one cohesive and hard-hitting expression of sound and melodies’. Band members include Cylle Bulalakaw (vocals), Cloud Procalla (drums), Keith Insular/Yussef Procalla (rhythm guitar), Bob Montalban/Jairus Nuňeza (lead guitar), July Jainga/Jeremiah Sirilan/Paolo Losaňes (bass). For tickets, please visit the Ember Official Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.